LAMPI AUCTIONEERS, INC

Since 1935!

9141 64th St. NW
Annandale, MN 55302
j
LAMPI AUCTION CALENDAR

Country Online Only Auction

nline Only: Ending Tuesday, May 10 at 7pm
Monticello, MN

Carl & Mary will be selling the following items, including 2006 Polaris SuperSport 550 Snowmobile w/491mi, Fishing Boat, Triton Personal Watercraft trailer, Tractor, Hobby Farm Equipment, Pickup, & More.

PREVIEW: Monday, May 9: 4-5pm
PICKUP: Wed., May 11: 4pm-6pm

CLICK HERE TO VIEW & BID!!


May ONLINE ONLY Consignment Auction

nline Only: Ending Wednesday, May 11 at 7pm
At Lampi Auction Center - Annandale, MN

- Click here for more info!! -

Accepting Tractors & Farm Machinery, Skid Loaders & Construction Equip, Vehicles, Trailers, ATVs, Boats & Marine, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, Building Materials, & Much More..

Consign your Items:
NOW through Monday, May 2

Start Bidding Tuesday, May 3


LARGE Summer Consignment Auction

Saturday, June 4th at 8am
At Lampi Auction Center - Annandale, MN

Accepting Tractors & Farm Machinery, Skid Loaders & Construction Equip, Vehicles, Trailers, ATVs, Boats & Marine, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, Building Materials, & Much More..

Consign your Items:
Mon., May 9 - Tues., May 31

Ad Deadline:
Mon., May 23


Summer Gun/Sportsman
Consignment Auction

Saturday, June 25th at 9am
At Lampi Auction Center - Annandale, MN

Accepting Rifles, Shotguns, Handguns, C&Rs PLUS.. ATVs, Boats, Docks & Lifts, Hunting & Fishing Equipment, Ammo AND Other Sporting Related Items

Consign your Items:
Mon., June 6 - Tues., June 21

Ad Deadline:
Tues., June 14

More Auctions Postings Coming Soon..
Please check back Often!

Call 320-274-5393 for a free, no obligation auction evaluation!
Live & Online Auction Options Available!


Click Here to View Inventory
------------------------------------------








  Midwest listing
 
Phone: 320-274-5393
Fax: 320-274-6005