LAMPI AUCTIONEERS, INC

Since 1935!

9141 64th St. NW
Annandale, MN 55302
j
LAMPI AUCTION CALENDAR


Thursday, August 21 at 5pm; South Haven, MN: Tims Auto Repair, Tim & Karen Obrycki-Owners; Vehicles, Tractor & Farm, Snowmobile, Lawn & Garden, Auto Repair Equip., Shop Items, & Much More


AD DEADLINE:
Tuesday, Sept 1

Last Day to Consign:
Tues., Sept 9

Saturday, September 13 at 8am; Annandale, MN: Fall Consignment Auction; Accepting Tractors, Combines, Harvest Equipment, Tillage Equipment, Farm Machinery, Skid Loaders, Construction Equip., Vehicles, Trailers, ATVs, Lawn Mowers, Building Materials, & Much more!

Start Bringing Items Monday, August 18

Click Here For More Info!


Saturday, September 20 at 9am; Elmore, MN: Real Estate & Large Construction Equipment Auction; Dave Rochefort - Owner; REAL ESTATE; Large Shop & Office Building on 5Ac; EQUIPMENT; Heavy Construction Equip., Vehicles, Trailers, Boats, Sporting Goods, Shop, Grain Handling Equip., & More...
MORE INFO COMING SOON!!


AD DEADLINE:
Tuesday, Sept 22

Last Day to Consign:
Wed., Oct. 1

Saturday, October 4 at 9am; Annandale, MN: Fall Sportsman Auction; Accepting Rifles, Shotguns, Handguns, Muzzleloaders, C&Rs, PLUS.. ATVs, Boats/Marine, Fish Houses, Campers, Ammo, Hunting & Fishing Equipment, & All Sporting Related Items!

Start Bringing Items Mon., September 15

MORE INFO COMING SOON!

 

Call 320-274-5393 for a free, no obligation auction evaluation!
Live & Online Auction Options Available!


Click Here to View Inventory
------------------------------------------








  Midwest listing
 
Phone: 320-274-5393
Fax: 320-274-6005